Fellow FemDom, London Mistress, Uncategorized

The Three Wise Dominants

Although I am currently surrounded by a shifting sea of books, supposedly writing an essay, I want to take some time out to say that recently I have been incredibly blessed to have met and spent time with three wonderful other Dominants. As much as I am very selective with whom I associate with in terms of the D/s paradigm, I am equally as selective about other Dominants I choose to associate with, if not more so.

Firstly, I had the wonderful pleasure of sessioning not once, but twice, with the wonderful Miss Violette Thorngate. Having already met her once this summer, and having shared our thoughts, philosophies and quite a lot in between, I was very happy to hear of her return visit to the UK. I think her exact words were “Would you like to try to stir up some trouble together?” Well, how can I refuse an invitation like that that? Indeed, we did stir up some trouble, once at her lovely grand hotel, and once at my hideaway apartment. All I can say is that  those were two very lucky people to get both of us at once- think of very happy deer in headlights and you get the impression!

Secondly, I met the magical London Faerie, and magical is not a word I use loosely but a deliberate invocation to his tremendous intuition and his spellbinding soul. Personally, I believe that such people are very much a rarity in life and I feel blessed to have been able to exchange ideas and spent some time with him. I encourage you to go check out his thoughts and approach to BDSM here. Not only that, but he is a man who can seriously pull off hot pink tights and cowboy boots, if that isn’t worth a nosey in itself, I don’t know what is.

Finally, but certainly not lastly, I met with J, an old friend with whom I had exchanged many thoughts and had heartfelt conversations with over 10 years ago when I was pretty much at the beginning of my journey. Although we did not connect again for a long time, our late night conversations stayed with me and meeting up again was very much the cherry on the icing of the cake of my week. I’m so glad we were able to connect again and this time, it certainly won’t be so long in between. I’m making sure of that.

So, to three wise Dominants-thank you. Thank you for your authenticity, for your gracious spirits and for your deep souls. Much better than gold, frankincense and myrrh.

Much love,

Miss Fitzgerald.

And because I just can’t resist it: (skip to 1.25 for the funny stuff)


Standard

Leave a Reply

