London Mistress, Personal, Uncategorized

It’s a New Dawn, it’s a New Day…

There is quite a lot going on here at Fitzgerald HQ, but one common thread is that of ‘new beginnings’. I want to say more but now is not the time- it is too premature and, though not superstitious, I am wary of saying too much before the time is right.

Until I am able to say more, you will all just have to be patient. As I continue to refine and re-define my personal philosophy of Female Domination and male submission through my own experience, I begin to see certain aspects in a whole new light; one which is clear and breaking yet still emerging from the mist.

So, until I feel ready to say more publicly, here is a random selection of sunrise photos I’ve taken over the past few months to enjoy. I do love a good sunrise, it holds the promise of a new day, the events yet unknown where anything is possible. It transforms the even the coldest and darkest mornings into a whispered allurement for adventure.

Sunrise on a speeding train. London to Paris if I remember rightly.

Sunrise on a speeding train. London to Paris if I remember rightly.

Early morning run in December.

Early morning run in December. The air was so cold I could hardly breathe.

Sharing a sunrise together after a most excellent evening.

Sharing a sunrise together after a most excellent evening. Photo credit to G, whose camera was infinitely better than my iPhone.

Leisurely run around Kensington Gardens on New Years Day. A fantastic start to 2013.

Leisurely run around Kensington Gardens on New Years Day. A fantastic start to 2013.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

