London Mistress

Female Led Relationships (FLRs)

I wanted to share some thoughts on Female Led Relationships, but then I realised I could demonstrate what I meant so much easier in just two photographs. Sometimes less is more.

A FLR done right- adoration, devotion and romance.

A healthy FLR- adoration, devotion and romance.

How not to conduct a FLR- manipulative, abusive and overbearing (Debbie, not Fester).

A very unhealthy FLR- manipulative, abusive and overbearing (Debbie, not Fester).

I may come back and expound on these points another time, or I may just leave you with this. It says it all really.

Standard

Leave a Reply

