Personal

Sticky Knickers

For a long time, I wanted someone as my submissive and whilst we played occasionally, we were not in a D/s relationship. This weekend she agreed she would be my submissive. What joy- a new plaything and a very pretty plaything she is too.

We started the weekend with a leisurely brunch before heading off to Soho for some cock-shopping with specific requirements regarding width and colour. She wore a light cotton scarf that I used to gently lead her around the streets. She confessed on the corner of Old Compton Street that my leading her around was making her wet. I do love confessions, especially those made in public.

It might have been christened it but it hasn’t yet been named. Any suggestions?

It might have been christened it but it hasn’t yet been named. Any suggestions?

Then to Coco de Mer to make her blush in front of the sales staff before heading back to introduce her to my ErosTek and new strap on. Her eyes were wide as I brought out various tools and attachments; curious, nervous but trusting. She giggled, she mewled, she cried. I felt my teeth lengthen and sharpen, wanting to bite and take what was mine. Afterwards, she licked and kissed my cock clean. What a good girl.

My what a pretty collar you have there. Also: I will get another photo of her at some point because she has the most gorgeous bum known on earth.

My what a pretty collar you have there (even if it isn’t straight). Also: I will get another photo of her at some point because she has the most gorgeous bum known on earth.

Our Sunday was a more relaxed affair: serendipitous, synchronous and social. Out in public, stealing glances over conversation with others- we have a secret.

Though now it’s not so secret….

Standard

4 thoughts on “Sticky Knickers

  1. Marc says:

    This is absolutely superb Miss Olivia.

    It has provoked so many thoughts and fantasies since reading last evening.

    I have shared it on Twitter @ppleash….where a (very apt) bathroom bondage and strap on photo can be found.

    Would love to email my thoughts….with your permission.

    Would love to see more images of this one too….

    Thanks

    Marc

    Like

Leave a Reply

